Unser Kollegium

NameFächerMailadresse
1BarrelmeyerDeutsch, Englisch, Geschichteby@realschule-schleiden.de
2BenyahyaFranzösisch, Erdkunde, Geschichte, Kunstbe@realschule-schleiden.de
3BlumMathematik, Sportbl@realschule-schleiden.de
4BraunBiologie, Chemie, Physikbi@realschule-schleiden.de
5BretzMathematik, Kunstbz@realschule-schleiden.de
6BuchwaldMathematik, Erdkunde, Chemie, Französischbw@realschule-schleiden.de
7ChristenEnglisch, Sportcr@realschule-schleiden.de
8EgerlandEnglisch, DaZeg@realschule-schleiden.de
9ForstBiologie, Erdkunde, Kunstfo@realschule-schleiden.de
10GerhardsDeutsch, Sozialwissenschaften, Informatik, Politik, Wirtschaftgs@realschule-schleiden.de
11GrütznerSonderpädagogikgt@realschule-schleiden.de
12Hasslöver- BerkowskySozialwissenschaften, Politik, Wirtschaft, DaZha@realschule-schleiden.de
13HuppertzEnglisch, Biologie, Erdkundehu@realschule-schleiden.de
14JacobsEnglisch, Religion, Wirtschaft/Politikjs@realschule-schleiden.de
15KahlertBiologie, Erdkunde, Kunst, Physik, Hauswirtschaft, Geschichtekt@realschule-schleiden.de
16KarbigDeutsch, Geschichte, DaZ, Politikkg@realschule-schleiden.de
17KellerbachDeutsch, Geschichte, evangelische Religionkb@realschule-schleiden.de
18KochMathe, Erdkunde, Musikko@realschule-schleiden.de
19KolzSonderpädagogikkl@realschule-schleiden.de
20LagierMathe, Physik, Sport, Informatik, Techniklg@realschule-schleiden.de
21LorbachMathematik, evangelische Religion, Kunstlb@realschule-schleiden.de
22Marticke-Le DucFranzösisch, kath. Religionml@realschule-schleiden.de
23MaurèzeBiologie, Erdkunde, Französischma@realschule-schleiden.de
24MetzenMathematik, Informatik, Physikmz@realschule-schleiden.de
25MeyerKunst, katholische Religion, Erdkundemy@realschule-schleiden.de
26MichautDeutsch, Sozialwissenschaften, Geschichte, Politik, Wirtschaftmi@realschule-schleiden.de
27OppermannSozialwissenschaften, ev. Religion, Geschichte, Politik, Wirt.op@realschule-schleiden.de
28SimonsDeutsch, katholische Religionsm@realschule-schleiden.de
39SyndicusEnglisch, Deutsch, Musiksy@realschule-schleiden.de
30WoltersDeutsch, Englisch, Sport, Spanischwo@realschule-schleiden.de
31ZengerlingChemie, Erdkunde, Biologieze@realschule-schleiden.de